Skip to main content
x

International subject competition in the discipline “Descriptive geometry” for students from the universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan and neighboring countries

 

 On December 12, on the basis of the department “Design and Engineering Graphics” at L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, in order to attract talented youth to research activities was held a distance international subject competition in the discipline “Descriptive Geometry” among students from higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and neighboring countries.

The International Subject Olympiad was held on the Microsoft Teams platform with the participation of the Vice-Rector for Social and Cultural Development, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan Dikhan Kamzabekuly, Dean of the Faculty of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Ph.D., Professor Seriktay Baimukhanov, as well the head of the Department of Design and Engineering Graphics, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor Auez Baidaibekov addressed the participants of the Olympiad with a welcoming speech.

More than 80 students participated in this event from Omsk State Technical University, I. Nizami Tashkent State Pedagogical University, N. Issanov Kyrgyz State University of Construction, Transport and Architecture, as well as higher educational institutions of Almaty, Shymkent, Petropavlovsk, Taraz, Kyzylorda, Karaganda, Kokshetau, Pavlodar and Nur-Sultan.

The winners and prize-winners of the competition will be awarded with diplomas of I, II, III degrees.

Based on the results of the work by students of higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and neighboring countries, by the decision of the subject commission, the prize places should be approved as follows:

1st place

In the first nomination - Berniyaz Zhanel Armankyzy

In the second nomination - Zhamauova Akbota Sadykovna

2nd place

In the first nomination - Abdurakhmonov Abdulbosit Abdugofurўgli, Moldashova Dana Dzhanbolatovna.

.In the second nomination - Zholmukhamedova Faima Rustemkyzy, Damys Zhansaya.

3rd place

In the first nomination - Tantserev Ilya Alekseevich, Urunbaev Mukhammad Zhasurbekovich, Zokirova Manzura Nosirkizi, Tabys Tamila Baurzhanovna, Balaban Olesya Vyacheslavovna.

 

In the second nomination - Meirbek Rustam Zhanatovich, Omerzakova Gulbarshin Gumarovna – who is the 2nd year students of our college of the specialty “Design”, Suleimenova Amina Erkebulankyzy, Kudebayev Dauren Daniyarovich.

 

301220201140_1.JPG

301220201140_1.JPG

301220201140_1.jpeg

301220201140_1.jpeg

301220201140_1.jpeg

Перейти к основному содержанию
x

Международная предметная олимпиада по дисциплине «Начертательная геометрия» для студентов вузов Республики Казахстан и ближнего зарубежья

 

       12 декабря на базе кафедры «Дизайн и инженерная графика» Евразийского национального университета им. Л.Н.Гумилева в целях привлечения талантливой молодежи к научно-исследовательской деятельности была проведена дистанционная международная предметная олимпиада по дисциплине «Начертательная геометрия» среди студентов высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан и ближнего зарубежья.

Международная предметная олимпиада прошла на платформе Miсrosoft Teams с участием проректора по социально-культурному развитию, д.ф.н., профессора, академика НАН РК Дихана Камзабекулы, декана архитектурно-строительного факультета, к.т.н., профессора Сериктая Баймуханова, также с приветственным словом к участникам олимпиады обратился заведующий кафедрой «Дизайн и инженерная графика», д.т.н., профессор Ауез Байдабеков.

В международной олимпиаде приняли участие более 80 студентов из Омского государственного технического университета, Ташкентского государственного педагогического университета им. Низами, Кыргызского государственного университета строительства, транспорта и архитектуры им. Н.Исанова, а также высших учебных заведений Алматы, Шымкента, Петропавловска, Тараза, Кызылорды, Караганды, Кокшетау, Павлодара и Нур-Султана.

Победители и призеры олимпиады будут награждены дипломами I, II, III степени.

По итогам работы дистанционной международной предметной олимпиады по предмету «Начертательная геометрия» среди студентов высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан и ближнего зарубежья решением предметной комиссии утвердить призовые места следующим образом:

I место

В первой номинации - Бернияз Жанэль Арманкызы

Во второй номинации - Жамауова Акбота Садыковна

II место

В первой номинации - Абдурахмонов Абдулбосит Абдугофурўгли, Молдашова Дана Джанболатовна.

.        Во второй номинации - Жолмухамедова Фаима Рустемкызы, Дамыс Жансая.

III место

В первой номинации - Танцерев Илья Алексеевич, Урунбаев Мухаммад Жасурбекович, Зокирова Манзура Носиркизи, Табыс Тамила Бауржановна, Балабан Олеся Вячеславовна.

 

Во второй номинации - Мейрбек Рустам Жанатович, Омерзакова Гульбаршин Гумаровна – студентка 2 курса на базе колледжа специальности «Дизайн», кафедры «ИЗО, черчения и дизайна», Сулейменова Амина Еркебуланкызы, Кудебаев Даурен Даниярович.

301220201140_1.JPG

301220201140_1.JPG

301220201140_1.jpeg

301220201140_1.jpeg

301220201140_1.jpeg

050120211044_1.jpeg